Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

  • President - Shawn Williams
  • VP of Finance - Jody Schmeltzer
  • VP of Operations - Brad Chappell
  • VP of Planning & Development - Gerald Tornato
  • VP of Aboriginal Development - Mandy Currie
  • VP of Marketing - Duncan Elliot

Chair Persons

  • Box Sector Chair - Randy Trobak
  • Field Sector Chair - Sheena Hubelit
  • Coach Chair - Javan Bexson
  • Officiating Sector Chair (RIC) - Brad Fetch
  • Women's Lacrosse Sector Chair - Darcy Ratt

Upcoming Events

Jan. 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

HIlton Garden Inn - Saskatoon

read more »

Feb. 14, 2020 to Feb. 16, 2020

SBLA Jailbreak 4x4 Box Tournament
Age: 10U (Novice) - Senior Contact:

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started