PGLL

Contact Us


PGLL OFFICE

47 SANGSTER BLVD.

REGINA,SK

S4R6L2

 

 

2019 PGLL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Commissioner: Chris Lesanko 306.581.9993  chris.cameleo@gmail.com

Vice - Commissioner: Darcie Saunders 306.229.4356   saskatoonsteelers@gmail.com

Discipline Commissioner: Nick Lesanko 306.539.4799  lesankonick@hotmail.ca

Treasure: Jody Schmeltzer 306.529.7288   jodyschmeltzer@yaho.com

Referee In Chief: Devon Hack 306.539.5453 d.hack@sasktel.net

Tournament Chair: Jeff Kitts 306.690.5363  lacrossejeff@hotmail.com

Marketing Director: Mark Peterson   mpeterson@timewornstudios.com

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR TEAM CONTACTS

TEAMS  CONTACT  EMAIL  #
SWIFT CURRENT Rob Johner rjohner@crescentpointenergy.com 3067508236
  Roland Tancowny wolverinesmanager@gmail.com 3067502356
PA Tyson Fetch tfetchit@yahoo.com 306-981-4644
  Mike Vancoughnett michael.vancoughnett@sasktel.com 306-930-7200
ESTEVAN Roxane Pratt 1970roxy@live.com 306-421-6801
SWAT Mike Auchstaetter mike@gcbsask.ca (306)361-4842
  Kimberely Elliott Pgll@saskswat.com 306-220-6493
RIFLES Ian Lueke  landilueke@sasktel.net 306-526-8611
  Chris Fluter mschrisfluter@gmail.com  
STANDING BUFFALO Don Larson don.larson@uregina.ca 306-539-7093

 

 

SENIOR TEAM CONTACTS

BREWERS COACH Marcus Fisher nike.co@hotmail.com 306-380-2628
BREWERS COACH Shawn Saunders ssaunders@sasktel.net 306-222-2153
BREWERS GM Gerald Tornato gtornato@sasktel.net 306-380-5533
STEELERS GM/COACH Darcie Saunders saskatoonsteelers@gmail.com 306-229-4356
HEAT GM/COACH Kyle Bellegay heatlax@sasktel.net 306-537-2822
CHIEFS GM/COACH Jeff Kitts lacrossejeff@hotmail.com 306-690-5363
IMPACT GM/COACH Braydon Krahn braydonkrahn@gmail.com 306-461-6577
OUTLAWS GM/COACH Lawarence Holizki lholizki@outlawslax.ca 306-960-4203
PLAINSMEN GM/COACH Dallas Guigon dallasguigon@hotmail.com 306-261-4661
SWAT GM/COACH Duncan  Elliott duncan@elliottfinancial.ca 306-717-3859

 

 



WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.