PGLL

Contact Us


PGLL OFFICE

47 SANGSTER BLVD.

REGINA,SK

S4R6L2

 

 

2019 PGLL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Commissioner: Chris Lesanko 306.581.9993  chris.cameleo@gmail.com

Vice - Commissioner: Darcie Saunders   saskatoonsteelers@gmail.com

Discipline Commissioner: Nick Lesanko 306.539.4799  lesankonick@hotmail.ca

Treasure: Jody Schmeltzer   jodyschmeltzer@yaho.com

Referee In Chief: Devon Hack 306.539.5453 d.hack@sasktel.net

Tournament Chair: Jeff Kitts   lacrossejeff@hotmail.com

Marketing Director: Mark Peterson   mpeterson@timewornstudios.com

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR TEAM CONTACTS

TEAMS  CONTACT  EMAIL  #
SWIFT CURRENT Rob Johner rjohner@crescentpointenergy.com 306-750-8236
  Roland Tancowny wolverinesmanager@gmail.com 306-750-2356
MJ Carla Shymko shymko.carla@prairiesouth.ca  
PA Tyson Fetch tfetchit@yahoo.com 306-981-4644
ESTEVAN Roxane Pratt 1970roxy@live.com 306-421-6801
SWAT Kimberely Elliott Pgll@saskswat.com 306-220-6493
RIFLES Liam Diebel landilueke@sasktel.net 306-537-7981
STANDING BUFFALO Don Larson don.larson@uregina.ca 306-539-7093

 

 

SENIOR TEAM CONTACTS

BREWERS GM Gerald Tornato gtornato@sasktel.net 306-380-5533
STEELERS GM/COACH Darcie Saunders saskatoonsteelers@gmail.com 306-229-4356
HEAT GM/COACH Kyle Bellegay heatlax@sasktel.net 306-537-2822
OUTLAWS GM/COACH Lawarence Holizki lawholizki@gmail.com 306-960-4203
PLAINSMEN GM/COACH Dallas Guigon dallasguigon@hotmail.com 306-261-4661
SWAT GM/COACH Duncan  Elliott duncan@elliottfinancial.ca 306-717-3859

 

 



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started