2017-2018 SLA Board of Directors

The SLA would like to thank all the members who attended the 2017 Annual General Meeting on Sunday, December 3rd, at the Radisson Hotel in Saskatoon.    Below is the 2017-2018 SLA Board of Directors.  Congratulations to all the new individuals voted in, and welcome all the individuals who have time left remaining on their term or were re-elected to serve another term in their position.

President – Shawn Williams
VP of Operations – Brad Chappell
VP of Indigenous Development – Mandy Currie
VP of Finance – Jody Schmeltzer
VP of Planning & Development – Gerald Tornato
VP of Marketing – Duncan Elliot
Box Sector Chair – Randy Trobak
Coaching Sector Chair – Javan Bexson
Field Sector Chair – Sheena Hubelit
Officiating Sector Chair (RIC) – Brad Fetch
Women’s Lacrosse Sector Chair – Darcy Ratt