2018 SLA-SUBWAY Box Provincials Pee Wee Championships

Jul. 11, 2018

Congratulations to the QCMBL - Queen City Minor Box Lacrosse Outlaws for winning the 2018 SLA-SUBWAY Box Provincials Pee Wee Championships!

We would also like to congratulate the 2018 SLA-SUBWAY Box Provincial Championships Pee Wee All Star Team, MVP, and Sportsmanship Recipient:

TOURNAMENT MVP - Ryan McDonald (Regina Outlaws)


Cole Currie (Prince Albert Outlaws)
Josh Johnson (Moose Jaw Mustangs)
Liam Raynor (Swift Current)
Chase Foord (Estevan Voltz)
Luke Bruner (Saskatoon QuikStix)
Davan Krogsgaard (Swift Current Rampage)

SUBWAY SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - Nolan Uhryn (Weyburn Thrashers)

Upcoming Events

Apr. 23, 2019 to Apr. 24, 2019

PABLA Easter Camp with Guest Coach Jeff Shatller
Prince Albert
For more information or to sign up please call 306.960.6883

read more »

Apr. 26, 2019 to Apr. 28, 2019

SBLA Curtis Ptolemy A Division Box Tournament (Pee Wee A - Midget A)
Saskatoon, SK
For more information or to sign up please email sbla@stoonlax.com

read more »

Apr. 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Community Development Coaching Clinic (CMD)
Saskatoon, SK
Field Lacrosse Coaching Clinic at the Elite Performance Sport Centre

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.